Beautiful farm at sunset

Leadership team

Evan Fust
General Manager
970-854-2254
evan.fust@chsinc.com

Sueann Schilling
Controller
970-848-5432
sueann.schilling@chsinc.com

Jason Hovey
Agronomy Manager
970-522-5324
jason.hovey@chsinc.com

Scott Kirkwood
Grain Department Manager
970-774-6166
scott.kirkwood@chsinc.com

Lonnie Zeller
Energy Department Manager
308-995-8626
lonnie.zeller1@chsinc.com

Scott Freiberg
Feed Manager
308-284-6036
scott.freiberg@chsinc.com

Corby Kneedler
Grain Manager
970-848-5432
corby.kneedler@chsinc.com

Bob Schaefer
Operations Manager
970-854-2254
bob.schaefer@chsinc.com

Amanda Goodwin
Senior Safety Specialist
970-774-6166
amanda.goodwin@chsinc.com

Brendon Howard
Refined Fuel and Lubricants Manager
970-848-5432
Brendon.howard@chsinc.com 

Anna Marquez
Propane Operations Manager
970-762-7333
anna.marquez@chsinc.com

Dustin Koester
Sales Manager
970-848-5432
dustin.koester@chsinc.com

Perry Campbell
Sales Manager
970-854-3141
970-854-2254 
perry.campbell@chsinc.com

Please join us for an annual meeting!View dates and locations