Agronomy team

Meet the agronomy team

Leadership Team

Jason Hovey 
Agronomy Department Manager
970-522-5324
Jason.hovey@chsinc.com   

Fred Raish
Procurement Manager
970-522-5324 
Fred.raish@chsinc.com

Wayne Ashburn
Location Area Manager
970-522-5324
Wayne.ashburn@chsinc.com

Agronomy operations team

Abigail Marchant
Operations Supervisor
970-522-5324
Abigail.marchant@chsinc.com                   

Brent Chapman
Operations Manager
970-848-2328
brent.chapman@chsinc.com

Jonathan Jones
Operations Supervisor
970-483-7328
Jonathan.jones@chsinc.com

Josh Young
Operations Supervisor
970-774-6167
Joshua.young@chsinc.com                   

Rich Hielscher
Operations Manager
970-854-3554
Richard.hielscher@chsinc.com

Agronomy sales team

Brady Haynes
Sales Representative    
970-854-3554 
Brady.haynes@chsinc.com

Brian Baar
Sales Representative
970-848-5432
brian.baar@chsinc.com

Dustin Koester
Sales Representative
970-848-5432
dustin.koester@chsinc.com

Jason Frost      
Sales Representative    
970-854-3554   
Jason.frost@chsinc.com           

Jerome Benish 
Sales Representative
970-848-5432
Jerome.benish@chsinc.com

Jordan Karg
Sales Representative
970-774-6167
Jordan.karg@chsinc.com

Kevin Beck
Sales Representative
970-774-6167
kevin.beck@chsinc.com

Mariah Weiderspon
Precision Agriculture Specialist
970-848-5432
Mariah.weiderspon@chsinc.com

Paul Hahn
Sales Representative
970-483-7328
paul.hahn1@chsinc.com

Ryan Draegert 
Sales Representative
970-483-7328
Ryan.draegert@chsinc.com

Thom Simpson
Sales Representative
970-854-3554
thom.simpson@chsinc.com

Tom Gertner
Sales Representative
970-854-3554
tom.gertner@chsinc.com
        

Vaughn Kinney
Sales Representative
970-522-5324  
vaugh.kinney@chsinc.com
        

Quinton Draegert
Precision Agriculture Specialist
970-842-5512
quinton.draegert@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc.

Reminder: Payments to CHS due by 20th of the month. Learn more