Energy team

Meet the energy team

Lonnie Zeller 
Energy Department Manager
308-995-8626
Lonnie.zeller1@chsinc.com                    

Brendon Howard
Operations Manager 
970-848-5432
Brendon.howard@chsinc.com 

Cody Millar
Sales Representative
970-848-5432
cody.millar@chsinc.com

Jeff Langley
Sales Representative
970-848-5432
Jeffrey.langley@chsinc.com      

Krystal Carter
Sales Representative
970-854-2254
krystal.carter3@chsinc.com

Neal White
Sales Representative
970-848-5432
neal.white@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences