Grain team

Grain merchandising team

Scott Kirkwood    
Grain Department Manager 
970-774-6166
Scott.kirkwood@chsinc.com         

Aaron Schaefer
Grain Originator
970-774-6166
aaron.schaefer@chsinc.com  

Kyle Jones
Grain Originator
308-287-2304
kyle.jones@chsinc.com

Perry Campbell
Grain Originator/Specialty Crops
970-854-3141
970-854-2254  
perry.campbell@chsinc.com       

Lisa Hageman
Grain Originator 
970-848-5432
lisa.hageman@chsinc.com

Wade Dickinson
Grain Originator 
308-249-2476
wade.dickinson@chsinc.com

Nicole Peterson
Grain Originator
970-854-3141
Nicole.peterson@chsinc.com

Vacant
Grain Originator
970-848-5432

Grain operations team

Corby Kneedler
Operations Manager
Grain Operations
970-848-8274
Corby.kneedler@chsinc.com         

Bob Schaefer
Operations Manager
Construction & Maintenance
970-854-2254 
bob.schaefer@chsinc.com    

Jason Rahm
South Central Area Manager
Yuma, Hyde, Yuma Shuttle
970-848-5431
Jason.rahm@chsinc.com

Brenden Dutton
Southeast Area Manager
Wauneta, Wray, Idalia
970-332-4841
Brenden.dutton@chsinc.com           

Tim Urban
Southwest Area Manager
Otis, Akron, Brush
970-842-5512
tim.urban@chsinc.com

Gordon Hielscher
Northeast Area Manager
Julesburg, Stateline
970-854-2254
Gordon.hielscher@chsinc.com

Josh Sitorius
Brule Operations Manager
Brule
308-287-2304 
Josh.sitorius@chsinc.com     

      

Kevin Humphreys 
North Central Area Operations Manager
Holyoke Grain Locations
970-854-2254 
kevin.humphreys@chsinc.com

Mike Dettmer
Northwest Area Operation Manager
Haxtun, Fleming, New Haven
970-774-6166
Michael.dettmer@chsinc.com

Hector Calzadillas Martinez
Amherst Operations Manager
Amherst
970-854-3141
Hector.CalzadillasMartinez@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences