Grain team

Grain merchandising team

Scott Kirkwood    
Grain Department Manager 
970-774-6166
Scott.kirkwood@chsinc.com         

Aaron Schaefer
Grain Originator
970-774-6166
aaron.schaefer@chsinc.com  

Kyle Jones
Grain Originator
308-287-2304
kyle.jones@chsinc.com

Perry Campbell
Grain Originator/Specialty Crops
970-854-3141
970-854-2254  
perry.campbell@chsinc.com       

Lisa Hageman
Grain Originator 
970-848-5432
lisa.hageman@chsinc.com

Wade Dickinson
Grain Originator 
308-249-2476
wade.dickinson@chsinc.com

Nicole Peterson
Grain Originator
970-854-3141
Nicole.peterson@chsinc.com

Vacant
Grain Originator
970-848-5432

Grain operations team

Corby Kneedler
Operations Manager
970-848-5432
Corby.kneedler@chsinc.com         

Bob Schaefer
Operations Manager
970-854-2254 
bob.schaefer@chsinc.com    

Jason Rahm
Operations Manager
970-848-5431
Jason.rahm@chsinc.com

Brenden Dutton
Operations Supervisor
970-332-4841
Brenden.dutton@chsinc.com           

Tim Urban
Operations Supervisor
970-842-5512
tim.urban@chsinc.com

Gordon Hielscher
Operations Supervisor
970-854-2254
Gordon.hielscher@chsinc.com

Josh Sitorius
Operations Specialist
308-287-2304 
Josh.sitorius@chsinc.com           

Kevin Humphreys 
Operations Manager
970-854-2254 
kevin.humphreys@chsinc.com

Mike Dettmer
Operations Supervisor
970-774-6166
Michael.dettmer@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc.

Reminder: Payments to CHS due by 20th of the month. Learn more