Leadership team

Evan Fust
General Manger 
970-854-2254
Evan.fust@chsinc.com                

Sueann Schilling
Controller
970-848-5432 
Sueann.schilling@chsinc.com 

Jason Hovey
Agronomy Manager
970-522-5324
Jason.hovey@chsinc.com

Scott Kirkwood
Grain Department Manager
970-774-6166
Scott.kirkwood@chsinc.com         

Lonnie Zeller 
Energy Department Manager
308-995-8626
Lonnie.Zeller1@chsinc.com   

Scott Freiberg
Feed Department Manager
308-284-6036
Scott.Freiberg@chsinc.com

Corby Kneedler
Operations Manager 
970-848-5432
Corby.kneedler@chsinc.com      

Bob Schaefer
Operations Manager
970-854-2254  
bob.schaefer@chsinc.com       

Todd Workman
Safety Manager
970-774-6166
todd.workman@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences